forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Master1, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Master1, OOO
+38 (044) 496-20-07
  • Premium Business
  • Master1, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Self-service lines (serving counters) Orest
Custom order, 5 days 
Price:
32882.28 UAH
http://orest.ua/ru/linii_razdachi/ The line of distribution of food - a set of the specialized equipment (modules, elements) which are established in halls of institutions of public catering - as a rule dining rooms or self-service restaurants and are intended for short-term storage of ready...
Group: Self-service lines
Commercial electric stove with oven Orest PE-4-W (0.36) 700 ECO
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
38110.56 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 26667.53 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
  more energy efficient by more than 30% made entirely of stainless steel Oven standard GN-1/1 (530x325mm)  4 level in the oven 1 griddle inox included Removable oven guides for consumer orders. processing Silicone heat-resistant oven door seal Basalt heat insulation of the oven with foil...
Group: Plates electrical industrial
Bartender station (bartender workplace)
Custom order, 5 days 
Used to ergonomic organization bartender working space, given its needs Barney inventare.Pri manufacturing workplace bartender takes into account individual wishes of customers associated with changes in the basic design. Perhaps the production of various sizes and types of bar stations. All...
Group: Barman stations
Pizza oven Orest EDM-2/NPM
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
14928.56 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 10456.57 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Capacity is 2 pieces of 30 cm to dia. Pastries time till 6 min. Length (mm) 550 Depth (mm) 535/590 Height (mm) 365 Length of the camera (mm) 355 Depth of the camera (mm) 370 Height of the camera (mm) 230 Power (kW) 2,4 Tension (B) 220 Weight (kg) 45 - kopus completely from food stainless steel; -...
Group: Pizza ovens
Sink unit Orest BM-2.1H
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
7760.22 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5030.99 UAH/pcs  - from 13 pcs
  wall board of 50 mm frame — stainless steel bowl - stamped (seamless), stainless steel regulated on height the screw support Overall dimension , mm Internal dimension bowls, mm Depth sinks, mm 1000х600х850 400х400 250 1000х600х850 400х400 300 1000
Group: Washing baths
Refrigerated table Orest RTD-2/6 1500x600
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
39162.8 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 25450.88 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
Refrigerating table of Orest RTD-2/6 1500x600   >- completely from food corrosion-proof steel - >- the largest net internal volume in the class - >- volumetric wall board height 50mm- >- the Tecumseh compressor (France) - 2 years of a guarantee! >- electronic...
Group: Tables refrigeratory
Work table Orest B-6
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2762.11 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1808.53 UAH/pcs  - from 36 pcs
  framework - stainless steel (pipe 30x30mm) table-top - stainless steel wall board of 50 mm the shelf - stainless steel the support of legs regulated on height Width (mm) Length (mm) 500 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 600 700
Group: Tables for production made of stainless steel
Vapo grill GV-0,4 700
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
16210.96 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 11344.39 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
  Professional Vapo grill. - Can be used as a part of the thermal line 700y Orest series c installing the base (stand) for the preparation of a variety of products from meat, fish, poultry, vegetables and grilled t.d.Gotovte delicious and healthy dishes on the grill with a distinctive "grill...
Group: Vapo-grills
Commercial pizza oven PO-4 (30)
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
25746.83 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 18019.49 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
  It made of stainless steel, including the chamber. Operating Temperature 85-450  C clean foil insulation basalt oven separate adjustment of the temperature of the upper and lower row of heaters thermostats EGO (Germany) safety thermostat Professional ceramic "bottom" from chamotte clay...
Group: Pizza ovens
Sink unit Orest BM-1.1H
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5261.16 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3419.76 UAH/pcs  - from 16 pcs
- wall board of 50 mm - frame — stainless steel - bowl - seamless (stamped) - regulated on height the screw support Overall dimension LxWxH, mm Internal dimension bowls, mm Depth sinks, mm 500х600х850 400х400 250 500х600х850 400х400 300 600х600х850 500х4
Group: Washing baths
Cheburechnitsa Orest FE GN-11
Custom order, 5 days 
Price:
1 UAH
Stainless steel 3 degrees of protection: 1. Blocking of inclusion at the lifted heating element — excludes possible burns of personnel and failure of heating element during deep fryer sanitization; 2. The additional protective thermostat — prevents ignition of oil at failure of the...
Group: Dish for chebureki
Commercial electric range Orest PE-2-H (0.18) 700 ECO
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
18052.37 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 12626.8 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
    more energy efficient by more than 30%; made entirely of stainless steel; 3-position switches modes hobs - 25►50►100% power of hobs; liquid collection tray, which can be shed during the operation; brass tire of hobs; wiring with heat-resistant wire; protective heat shield electric...
Group: Plates electrical industrial
Commercial electric range Orest PE-2 (0.18) 700 ECO
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
13711.91 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 9601.63 UAH/pcs  - from 7 pcs
more than 30% more energy-efficiently; it is made completely of stainless steel; 3 position switches of operating mode of hobs - 25►50►100%power of hob; the sliding tray for collecting liquid which can spill in the course of work; brass tire of hobs; wiring using heat-resistant wire; the...
Group: Plates electrical industrial
Electric stove industrial Orest PE-6 (0,54) 700 ECO
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
34986.75 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 24497.3 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
Electric stove industrial Orest PE-6 (0,54) 700 ECO   more energy-efficiently than analogs more than for 30% it is made completely of stainless steel 3rd position switches of operating mode of rings - 2550100%moshchnosti rings the pallet for collecting liquid which can spill in the course...
Group: Plates electrical industrial
Deep fryer Orest FE-5
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3419.76 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2400.41 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
- Stainless Steel - On lock raised when the heating element - eliminates possible burns to personnel and damage to the heating element during the sanitization of the fryer; - simple and easy dignity. processing - tilting, hinged control box with removable tub and heater. - heating element...
Group: Professional deep fryers

Description

Products catalog Master1, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ЧП "Мастер-1"
+38 (044) 496-20-07
  • Premium Business
  • ЧП "Мастер-1"
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Линии раздачи Orest
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
28000 UAH(1000 EUR)
Опт: 28000 UAH(1000 EUR) от 1 шт
http://orest.ua/ru/linii_razdachi/ Линия раздачи питания - набор специализированного оборудования (модулей, элементов), которые устанавливаются в залах заведений общественного питания - как правило столовых или ресторанах самообслуживания, и предназначены для кратковременного хранения готовых блюд...
Группа: Линии самообслуживания
Плита электрическая профессиональная с духовкой Orest ПЭ-4-Ш (0.36) 700 ECO
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
32452 UAH(1159 EUR)
Опт: 811 EUR от 5 шт
  энергоэкономичнее более чем на 30% изготовлена полностью из нержавеющей стали духовка стандарта GN-1/1 (530x325мм)  4 уровня в духовке, 1 рештка  н/ж в комплекте съемные направляющие духовки для легкой сан. обработки силиконовый термостойкий уплотнитель двери духовки базальтовая...
Группа: Плиты электрические промышленные
Рабочее место бармена
Под заказ, 5 дней 
Служит для эргономичной организации рабочего пространства бармена с учетом его потребностей в барном инвентаре. При изготовлении рабочего места бармена учитываются индивидуальные пожелания клиентов связанные с изменением базовой конструкции. Возможно изготовление различных размеров и типов барных...
Группа: Станции бармена
Печь для пиццы Orest ЭДМ-2/НПМ
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
12712 UAH(454 EUR)
Опт: 318 EUR от 5 шт
Вместимость 2 шт. 30см диам. Время выпечки до 6 мин. Длина(мм) 550 Глубина(мм) 535/590 Высота(мм) 365 Длина камеры(мм) 355 Глубина камеры(мм) 370 Высота камеры(мм) 230 Мощность(кВт) 2,4 Напряжение(В) 220 Масса(кг) 45 - копус полностью из пищевой нержавеющей стали; - рабочая температура до 320 оС;...
Группа: Печи для пиццы
Ванная моечная Orest ВМ-2.1H
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 6608 UAH(236 EUR)
Опт: 153 EUR от 13 шт
  пристенный борт 50мм каркас — нержавеющая сталь чаша - штампованная (цельнотянутая), нержавеющая сталь регулируемые по высоте винт-опоры Габаритный размер ДхШхВ, мм Внутренний размер чаши, мм Глубина мойки, мм 1000х600х850 400х400 250 1000х600х850 400х4
Группа: Ванны моечные
Стол холодильный Orest RTD-2/6 1500x600
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
33348 UAH(1191 EUR)
Опт: 774 EUR от 3 шт
Холодильный стол Orest RTD-2/6 1500x600   >- полностью из пищевой нержавеющей стали- >- наибольший полезный внутренний объем в своем классе- >- объемный пристенный борт высотой 50мм- >- компрессор Tecumseh (Франция) - 2 года гарантии! >- электронный...
Группа: Столы холодильные
Вапо гриль GV-0.4 700
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
13804 UAH(493 EUR)
Опт: 345 EUR от 5 шт
  Профессиональный вапо гриль. - может применяться в составе тепловой линии 700й серии Orest c установкой на базу (подставку) для приготовления разнообразных продуктов из мяса, рыбы, птицы, овощей гриль и т.д.Готовьте вкусные и полезные блюда на решетке с характерным "гриль-рисунком".  выполнен
Группа: Вапо-грили
Стол производственный Orest В-6
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 2352 UAH(84 EUR)
Опт: 55 EUR от 36 шт
  каркас - нержавеющая сталь (труба квадратного сечения 30х30мм) столешница - нержавеющая сталь с виброшумопоглощающим наполнением из плит ДСП пристенный борт 50мм полка - нержавеющая сталь регулируемые по высоте опоры ног Ширина (мм) Длина (мм) 500 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200
Группа: Столы производственные нержавеющие
Печь для пиццы PO-4 30
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
21924 UAH(783 EUR)
Опт: 548 EUR от 5 шт
  изготовлена из пищевой нержавеющей стали, включая камеру. рабочая температура 85-450 оС экологически чистая фольгированная базальтовая теплоизоляция духовки раздельная регулировка температуры верхнего и нижнего ряда нагревателей термостатами E.G.O. (Германия) защитный термостат профессиона
Группа: Печи для пиццы
Ванная моечная Orest ВМ-1.1Н
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 4480 UAH(160 EUR)
Опт: 104 EUR от 16 шт
- пристенный борт 50мм - каркас  — нержавеющая сталь - чаша - цельнотянутая (штампованная) - регулируемые по высоте винт-опоры Габаритный размер ДхШхВ, мм Внутренний размер чаши, мм Глубина мойки, мм 500х600х850 400х400 250 500х600х850 400х400 300 600х600
Группа: Ванны моечные
Чебуречница Orest FE GN-1\1
Под заказ, 5 дней 
1 UAH
Нержавеющая сталь 3 степени защиты: 1. Блокировка включения при поднятом нагревательном элементе — исключает возможные ожоги персонала и выход из строя нагревательного элемента во время санитарной обработки фритюрницы; 2. Дополнительный защитный термостат — предотвращает возгорание...
Группа: Чебуречницы
Плита электрическая промышленная Orest ПЭ-2 (0,18) 700 ECO
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
11676 UAH(417 EUR)
Опт: 292 EUR от 7 шт
  энергоэкономичнее более чем на 30%; изготовлена полностью из нержавеющей стали; 3х позиционные переключатели режима работы конфорок- 25►50►100 %мощности конфорки; поддон для сбора жидкости, которая может пролиться в процессе работы; латунная шина конфорок; электромонтаж с применением...
Группа: Плиты электрические промышленные
Плита электрическая промышленная Orest ПЭ-2-Н (0,18) 700 ECO
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
15372 UAH(549 EUR)
Опт: 384 EUR от 5 шт
    энергоэкономичнее более чем на 30%; изготовлена полностью из нержавеющей стали; 3-х позиционные переключатели режима работы конфорок - 25►50►100 %мощности конфорки; поддон для сбора жидкости, которая может пролиться в процессе работы; латунная шина конфорок; электромонтаж с применением...
Группа: Плиты электрические промышленные
Плита электрическая промышленная Orest ПЭ-6 (0,54) 700 ECO
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
29792 UAH(1064 EUR)
Опт: 745 EUR от 3 шт
Плита электрическая промышленная Orest ПЭ-6 (0,54) 700 ECO   энергоэкономичнее аналогов более чем на 30% изготовлена полностью из нержавеющей стали 3-х позиционные переключатели режима работы конфорок- 25►50►100%мощности конфорки поддон для сбора жидкости, которая может пролиться в процессе...
Группа: Плиты электрические промышленные
Фритюрница Orest FE-5
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
2912 UAH(104 EUR)
Опт: 73 EUR от 10 шт
  - нержавеющая сталь- блокировка включения при поднятом нагревательном элементе — исключает возможные ожоги персонала и выход из строя нагревательного  элемента  во время санитарной обработки фритюрницы;- простая и легкая сан. обработка — опрокидывающийся,шарнирно закрепленный блок управления с...
Группа: Фритюрницы профессиональные

Описание

Каталог товаров ЧП "Мастер-1", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги